Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 30, 2022

Reviewed by Kandace C. for Doug Martin

Plano, TX
Doug's experience and industry knowledge are 5-star! He was a great communicator from the start and helped us keep the ball rolling for a fast close. He and everyone from his team and those that he coordinated with were extremely professional and helpful throughout the process.

5 completed on August 27, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Doug Martin

Keller, TX
Doug was such a wonderful help and kept me on track no truly appreciated his assistance in getting me through the entire process!

5 completed on August 18, 2022

Reviewed by Stacie W. for Doug Martin

Allen, TX
Doug is responsive and respectful, and he is an excellent communicator. He also has a solid network of resources that made our home-buying experience a pleasant one.

5 completed on August 1, 2022

Reviewed by Kristina F. for Doug Martin

Celina, TX
Doug is so kind, so responsive and takes care of us like we are part of his family. Every step of the way he offers his advice and expertise to make sure we had the lowest rate, that we pay the least amount possible, and with as minimal speed bumps along the way. Best mortgage consultant ever.

5 completed on July 29, 2022

Reviewed by Paul G. for Doug Martin

Lewisville, TX
Good communication Fast response Professional Easy to talk to

5 completed on July 27, 2022

Reviewed by Kaleen B. for Doug Martin

Flower Mound, TX
I’m so glad our relator referred us to Doug! He was extremely responsive and the mortgage process end to end was seamless due in part to his constant communication and guidance. Wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again.

5 completed on July 25, 2022

Reviewed by Mitchell D. for Doug Martin

Allen, TX
From the very beginning of the process, Doug and his team at DFW have been extremely helpful walking us through the process of securing a home loan. We were moving from out of state, which added additional layers of challenges, and they expedited the application/approval process so once we found the house we wanted we were all set to sn*tch it up. The DFW Texas Mortgage team's communication and follow up are top notch too, which certainly helps alleviate some of the stress associated with purchasing a new home.

5 completed on July 6, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Doug Martin

Aubrey, TX
Always quick to respond and closed in record time!

5 completed on July 1, 2022

Reviewed by Elizabeth N. for Doug Martin

Grand Prairie, TX
It was a very seamless process and Doug was always very willing to answer calls to answer questions of address concerns. Wonderful experience during what can be a very stressful process. Thank you!!

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Tanya B. for Doug Martin

Irving, TX
Quick response and explained the process.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Elena P. for Doug Martin

Irving, TX
!!!!!!!!!!

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Eric W. for Doug Martin

Mckinney, TX
Thanks Doug

5 completed on June 15, 2022

Reviewed by Caryne H. for Doug Martin

Grand Prairie, TX
Doug was a referral to us from friends & we would also refer him to other friends & family. This was our first home purchase & he made the process very smooth & he helped educate us along the way.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Lee P. for Doug Martin

Irving, TX
Always helpful with any questions.

5 completed on June 8, 2022

Reviewed by Haylee W. for Doug Martin

Mckinney, TX
Everything went smoothly

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by William G. for Doug Martin

Tomball, TX
Doug is amazing and all-in with you and your deal!

5 completed on April 14, 2022

Reviewed by Casey S. for Doug Martin

North Richland Hills, TX
Very easy to work with and great communication.

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Sean M. for Doug Martin

Richardson, TX
Doug was very responsive and answered all of our questions quickly and clearly.

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Vincent G. for Doug Martin

Grapevine, TX
Doug was excellent! He kept us updated with our loan status and was always quick to respond to our questions, even on his lunch break! We were very pleased with our overall experience. A+!!

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Dawn G. for Doug Martin

Grapevine, TX
Doug always made himself available to answer any questions we had. We enjoyed and appreciated working with him!

5 completed on March 25, 2022

Reviewed by Chad L. for Doug Martin

Irving, TX
Doug answered all of my questions and went over and above to make sure we were on the same page throughout the whole process. As a first time home buyer, having someone you can really trust made the whole process so much easier! Thanks again!!

5 completed on January 19, 2022

Reviewed by Steve B. for Doug Martin

Doug was great. Explained everything to us and made us very comfortable with the entire process. Answered any questions we had, no matter what time or day. Thanks so much

5 completed on January 18, 2022

Reviewed by Steven B. for Doug Martin

Carrollton, TX
Doug was great. Explained everything to us and made us very comfortable with the entire process. Answered any questions we had, no matter what time or day. Thanks so much

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Marne C. for Doug Martin

Benbrook, TX
Professional, easy to work with.

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Sean R. for Doug Martin

Montgomery, TX
It was a great experience.


Line


Back to top