Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 1, 2021

Reviewed by Shannon G. for Doug Martin

Carrollton, TX
Doug has helped us with two home loans now and is always friendly and helpful through what can easily be a very confusing process. Thanks Doug!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Doug Martin

Fort Worth, TX
Doug was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process, on closing day we hit a snag that made us believe we would have to push closing to another day. He worked hard for us so we were able to close on the day we had planned. Thank you Doug for all your help! :)

4.5 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Leury S. for Doug Martin

Frisco, TX
Amazing experience!!!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Doug Martin

Flower Mound, TX
I can’t say enough Great things about working with Doug!! I had a short amount of time to move out of my rental , Doug worked hard to get my loan finished quickly! Because of Doug I didn’t have to move twice! That saved me so much time and money! He worked after hours...often late evening to accomplish this for me! I would recommend Doug to anyone needing a Home Mortgage!!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Amy G. for Doug Martin

Kerrville, TX
Doug made it great. Doug provided solutions for financing, walked us through the next steps as they came about. Doug kept us informed the entire time. Doug was courteous, helpful and a real professional.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2021

Reviewed by Julie H. for Doug Martin

Highland Village, TX
Doug was so amazing to work with. Very responsive and informative! I highly recommend Doug to anyone!!

4.8 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel T. for Doug Martin

The Colony, TX
Great communication throughout the entire process. Very quick responses to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kim T. for Doug Martin

Celina, TX
Doug was wonderful and we enjoyed working with him during this process...

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Brian G. for Doug Martin

McKinney, TX
Doug was fantastic. His responsiveness and prompt feedback to questions made this closing very simple and easy for our family.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Doug Martin

Manor, TX
I worked with Doug over a few months and even used him as my lender in Austin (outside his normal region) because he was so great to work with and patient with all my questions as a first time home buyer. Would definitely recommend and work with him again!! thanks Doug!!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Shelley E. for Doug Martin

Granbury, TX
Was a pleasure to work with. Took the stress out of the whole process!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jarrett E. for Doug Martin

Granbury, TX
Doug was awesome to work with! Very on top of things, patient and just easy to work with.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Antonio W. for Doug Martin

Doug was very knowledgeable and helpful. He offered options and asked good questions to ensure he had an understanding of what our needs were.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Keshia W. for Doug Martin

Lewisville, TX
Doug was a consummate professional that really helped us to navigate the process well, we were very pleased!

5.0 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Doug Martin

Lantana, TX
Doug was wonderful to work with and made the whole process of home ownership straightforward and easy to follow. We appreciated all of the knowledgeable answers and kind responses.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Prem K. for Doug Martin

North Richland Hills, TX
Mr. Martin made the whole process extremely easy. He was available any time via text/call or email. Timely updates and guides specially for us being a first timer helped us tremendously. He was always glad to explain the parts of process with adequate amount of examples, explanations and even references. Thank you Mr. Martin, you are awesome.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Jane H. for Doug Martin

Flower Mound, TX
Doug is GREAT! So easy to work with and responded super quick to every email we sent. He gave us all the info we needed up front in order to assess if we wanted to finance - great service for sure.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron S. for Doug Martin

Dallas, TX
Doug Martin was super responsive and very knowledgeable from start to finish. He was amazing to work with through out the whole process and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Kaitlyn W. for Doug Martin

Dallas, TX
From the very start, Doug was so helpful and knowledgeable about the entire home buying process. He was always very quick to respond to messages. We couldn’t have asked for a better first time home buying experience!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Edwin G. for Doug Martin

Royse City, TX
Doug was: - available 24/7 - would respond within minutes to every single question we had - was very clear with everything he needed from us - extremely knowledgeable - made the process very simple

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kailey G. for Doug Martin

Lantana, TX
For being first time home buyers, Doug did an excellent job at making the process as simple and straight forward as possible. He was more than happy to answer all of our questions and responded to us quickly if we were unable to get ahold of him. Would highly recommend to others in future.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Doug Martin

Lantana, TX
Doug was extremely helpful in answering all of our questions. As first time home buyers, this process can definitely feel overwhelming, but Doug helped us feel comfortable from start to finish. He was great with keeping us updated during the whole timeline as the process progressed from the initial stages to the final closing day. We are extremely happy that we chose to go with DFW Texas Mortgage and that we had a great mortgage consultant like Doug to help us out. We highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Gilad S. for Doug Martin

Murphy, TX
Responsive and patient to all of our questions.

4.5 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Netali A. for Doug Martin

Murphy, TX
Very good and timely communication!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Ellen W. for Doug Martin

Argyle, TX
Doug was super helpful and made buying our first home stress free!


Line


Back to top