Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by William G. for Doug Martin

Tomball, TX
Doug is amazing and all-in with you and your deal!

5 completed on April 14, 2022

Reviewed by Casey S. for Doug Martin

North Richland Hills, TX
Very easy to work with and great communication.

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Sean M. for Doug Martin

Richardson, TX
Doug was very responsive and answered all of our questions quickly and clearly.

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Vincent G. for Doug Martin

Grapevine, TX
Doug was excellent! He kept us updated with our loan status and was always quick to respond to our questions, even on his lunch break! We were very pleased with our overall experience. A+!!

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Dawn G. for Doug Martin

Grapevine, TX
Doug always made himself available to answer any questions we had. We enjoyed and appreciated working with him!

5 completed on March 25, 2022

Reviewed by Chad L. for Doug Martin

Irving, TX
Doug answered all of my questions and went over and above to make sure we were on the same page throughout the whole process. As a first time home buyer, having someone you can really trust made the whole process so much easier! Thanks again!!

5 completed on January 19, 2022

Reviewed by Steve B. for Doug Martin

Doug was great. Explained everything to us and made us very comfortable with the entire process. Answered any questions we had, no matter what time or day. Thanks so much

5 completed on January 18, 2022

Reviewed by Steven B. for Doug Martin

Carrollton, TX
Doug was great. Explained everything to us and made us very comfortable with the entire process. Answered any questions we had, no matter what time or day. Thanks so much

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Marne C. for Doug Martin

Benbrook, TX
Professional, easy to work with.

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Sean R. for Doug Martin

Montgomery, TX
It was a great experience.

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Janie J. for Doug Martin

Fairview, TX
Doug was so patient with me. I am not very good with technology but he walked me through each step ! Also, so willing to answer with clarity any questions I had. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Robert B. for Doug Martin

Flower Mound, TX
I never even had to go into the office. It sounds bad, but I never even met Doug. It was that easy. AWESOME, communication, I never had to guess what was going on and any question I had was usually answered within an hour. Very impressed.

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Sheila N. for Doug Martin

Northlake, TX
All of our questions were answered in a very timely manner and this was the smoothest financing experience we have ever had, thank you!

5 completed on September 13, 2021

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Doug Martin

Addison, TX
Very helpful. Always happy to answer questions at anytime. Made loaning for my first home very easy

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Bobby M. for Doug Martin

Azle, TX
Very knowledgeable

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Doug Martin

Azle, TX
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Responded promptly whenever needed.

5 completed on August 14, 2021

Reviewed by Charles F. for Doug Martin

Flower Mound, TX
This process could not have been any smoother. We had no confusion or hang-ups through the entire process.

5 completed on August 13, 2021

Reviewed by Philip T. for Doug Martin

Euless, TX
Second time working with Doug. Looking forward to number three, four, however many I can!

5 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Doug Martin

Denton, TX
We have been working with Doug over the course of many years, great communication from start to finish, he's always available for questions or quick to call back. Just a great all around experience working with Doug. High recommend him for your mortgage or refinance needs.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Tony D. for Doug Martin

Melissa, TX
Unbelievably smooth process that was handled with the utmost professionalism at all times. Informative, helpful and courteous treatment by everyone involved especially Doug Martin. Well done!

5 completed on July 15, 2021

Reviewed by Charles M. for Doug Martin

Justin, TX
Doug is a well spoken and informed professional. I appreciate his taking time to explain things to me and use language I could understand. I like to do business with people that are courteous and respectful yet keep driving towards goals, and I felt like Doug was excellent at keeping us moving towards our goal.

5 completed on July 13, 2021

Reviewed by Courtney H. for Doug Martin

Dallas, TX
Fantastic experience working with Doug! I loved the heads up on what I was going to need, and I was so grateful for his clear answers and explanations to all of my questions. What a GREAT experience. I am so glad I was able to work with Doug Martin - he is the best!

5 completed on July 10, 2021

Reviewed by Steven B. for Doug Martin

Plano, TX
very responsive and explains everything clearly

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Rutwik S. for Doug Martin

Carrollton, TX
Doug works really fast. He got us a pre approval in a day. He is patient and explains the nuances of the process well. I would definitely recommend him to others.

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Nikita F. for Doug Martin

Fort Worth, TX
Doug’s professionalism! And a great attitude


Line


Back to top