Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Marne C. for Doug Martin

Benbrook, TX
Professional, easy to work with.

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Sean R. for Doug Martin

Montgomery, TX
It was a great experience.

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Janie J. for Doug Martin

Fairview, TX
Doug was so patient with me. I am not very good with technology but he walked me through each step ! Also, so willing to answer with clarity any questions I had. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Robert B. for Doug Martin

Flower Mound, TX
I never even had to go into the office. It sounds bad, but I never even met Doug. It was that easy. AWESOME, communication, I never had to guess what was going on and any question I had was usually answered within an hour. Very impressed.

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Sheila N. for Doug Martin

Northlake, TX
All of our questions were answered in a very timely manner and this was the smoothest financing experience we have ever had, thank you!

5 completed on September 13, 2021

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Doug Martin

Addison, TX
Very helpful. Always happy to answer questions at anytime. Made loaning for my first home very easy

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Bobby M. for Doug Martin

Azle, TX
Very knowledgeable

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Doug Martin

Azle, TX
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Responded promptly whenever needed.

5 completed on August 14, 2021

Reviewed by Charles F. for Doug Martin

Flower Mound, TX
This process could not have been any smoother. We had no confusion or hang-ups through the entire process.

5 completed on August 13, 2021

Reviewed by Philip T. for Doug Martin

Euless, TX
Second time working with Doug. Looking forward to number three, four, however many I can!

5 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Doug Martin

Denton, TX
We have been working with Doug over the course of many years, great communication from start to finish, he's always available for questions or quick to call back. Just a great all around experience working with Doug. High recommend him for your mortgage or refinance needs.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Tony D. for Doug Martin

Melissa, TX
Unbelievably smooth process that was handled with the utmost professionalism at all times. Informative, helpful and courteous treatment by everyone involved especially Doug Martin. Well done!

5 completed on July 15, 2021

Reviewed by Charles M. for Doug Martin

Justin, TX
Doug is a well spoken and informed professional. I appreciate his taking time to explain things to me and use language I could understand. I like to do business with people that are courteous and respectful yet keep driving towards goals, and I felt like Doug was excellent at keeping us moving towards our goal.

5 completed on July 13, 2021

Reviewed by Courtney H. for Doug Martin

Dallas, TX
Fantastic experience working with Doug! I loved the heads up on what I was going to need, and I was so grateful for his clear answers and explanations to all of my questions. What a GREAT experience. I am so glad I was able to work with Doug Martin - he is the best!

5 completed on July 10, 2021

Reviewed by Steven B. for Doug Martin

Plano, TX
very responsive and explains everything clearly

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Rutwik S. for Doug Martin

Carrollton, TX
Doug works really fast. He got us a pre approval in a day. He is patient and explains the nuances of the process well. I would definitely recommend him to others.

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Nikita F. for Doug Martin

Fort Worth, TX
Doug’s professionalism! And a great attitude

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Shannon G. for Doug Martin

Carrollton, TX
Doug has helped us with two home loans now and is always friendly and helpful through what can easily be a very confusing process. Thanks Doug!

5 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Doug Martin

Fort Worth, TX
Doug was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process, on closing day we hit a snag that made us believe we would have to push closing to another day. He worked hard for us so we were able to close on the day we had planned. Thank you Doug for all your help! :)

5 completed on May 17, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Doug Martin

Flower Mound, TX
I can’t say enough Great things about working with Doug!! I had a short amount of time to move out of my rental , Doug worked hard to get my loan finished quickly! Because of Doug I didn’t have to move twice! That saved me so much time and money! He worked after hours...often late evening to accomplish this for me! I would recommend Doug to anyone needing a Home Mortgage!!

5 completed on May 16, 2021

Reviewed by Amy G. for Doug Martin

Kerrville, TX
Doug made it great. Doug provided solutions for financing, walked us through the next steps as they came about. Doug kept us informed the entire time. Doug was courteous, helpful and a real professional.

5 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Julie H. for Doug Martin

Highland Village, TX
Doug was so amazing to work with. Very responsive and informative! I highly recommend Doug to anyone!!

5 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Kim T. for Doug Martin

Celina, TX
Doug was wonderful and we enjoyed working with him during this process...

5 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Brian G. for Doug Martin

McKinney, TX
Doug was fantastic. His responsiveness and prompt feedback to questions made this closing very simple and easy for our family.

5 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Doug Martin

Manor, TX
I worked with Doug over a few months and even used him as my lender in Austin (outside his normal region) because he was so great to work with and patient with all my questions as a first time home buyer. Would definitely recommend and work with him again!! thanks Doug!!


Line


Back to top